TL;DR
Get home appliances delivered free with Prime
- Fast, free delivery on millions of items
- Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
- Member-only deals all year
Prusa’s Black Friday 2026 offers are live from Oct. 22 through Nov. 30, or while supplies last. Eligible printer purchases include gifts that vary by model, while select Prusament filaments are discounted by up to 40%; printers equipped with or configured for the INDX system are excluded.
Prusa’s Black Friday 2026 sale is live, with offers on selected 3D printers and Prusament filament running from Oct. 22 through Nov. 30, or while supplies last. The printer offers include model-dependent free gifts valued at up to $960, while discounts on some filament types reach 40%.
According to ToolGuyd’s report, the printer offers cover the Core One+ Gen 2, the larger-format Core One L+, and the multi-head XL+. The listed maximum values of the free gifts are up to $450, $550 and $960, respectively. These figures describe the value of the gifts, not a stated reduction in the printers’ prices.
The gifts differ by printer. Common items include warranty extensions, a $50 voucher toward an INDX system upgrade, and free worldwide shipping, but the report does not give a complete, model-by-model list. Buyers should check the offer attached to the specific printer before ordering.
For filament, the report lists discounts of up to 30% on PLA and PETG, 25% on TPU 95A, 20% on ASA and 40% on PC blend. The sale excludes Core One printers with the INDX or INDX tool changer, as well as conversion kits. ToolGuyd says it may earn an affiliate commission from purchases made through its links.
How the Offers Affect Buyers
The sale combines printer-related extras with material discounts, so the value depends on what a buyer plans to purchase. Someone considering a printer may find a warranty extension, shipping or an upgrade voucher useful, while existing owners or other shoppers may be more interested in the discounted filament.
However, the advertised maximum gift values are not equivalent to cash savings on a printer, and the included items vary by model. The INDX exclusions also narrow the eligible printer range. Comparing the exact bundle and final checkout price is more informative than relying on the headline value alone.
The dates give shoppers a defined purchase window, but the sale is also subject to stock availability. The source does not say how many units or filament spools are available, so an offer’s presence during the advertised period is not a guarantee that every item will remain in stock.
Products Worth Considering

Bose QuietComfort Headphones (2nd Gen), Wireless Noise-Cancelling Over-Ear Headphones, Black

Samsung 27 Odyssey OLED G5 (G50SF) QHD QD-OLED Gaming Monitor

Logitech MX Mechanical Wireless Illuminated Performance Keyboard – Clicky
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
What the Sale Includes
ToolGuyd describes Prusa as a 3D-printer maker that has operated since 2012 and says the company has pursued backwards compatibility, often offering upgrade paths through replaceable assemblies or components. It also says buyers tend to choose the brand for customer support and business practices. Those points are the publication’s characterization, rather than independently quantified findings in the report.
The sale itself is the specific development: a time-limited set of printer gifts and filament price reductions. The supplied report does not list original or sale prices for the printers, nor does it provide a comparison with other retailers. The stated percentages apply to selected filament categories, with the exact eligible products and checkout prices to be confirmed on Prusa’s offer pages.
““Prusa’s Black Friday 2026 3D printing deals are now live.””
— ToolGuyd
Bundle Details and Stock
The report does not specify the individual gifts for each printer, the retail value assigned to each item, or the printers’ sale prices. It also does not identify which individual filament products qualify within each material category or provide a list of stock levels.
It is unclear whether every offer will remain available for the full advertised period. The stated end date is conditional on supplies lasting, and the source gives no further details about regional availability, shipping timelines, or whether additional terms apply at checkout. The exclusions for INDX-equipped printers and conversion kits are stated, but no further explanation is provided.
Check Offers Before Ordering
Prusa’s stated promotion window continues through Nov. 30, 2026, unless supplies run out earlier. Shoppers can compare the specific printer bundle and filament prices on Prusa’s sales pages before placing an order, paying attention to which gifts apply and whether an item falls under the INDX exclusions.
No further sale changes or additional product launches are reported in the source material. The practical next update for buyers will be whether the listed products remain available and whether Prusa changes or clarifies offer details during the sale.
Key Questions
When does Prusa’s Black Friday 2026 sale run?
The listed sale period is Oct. 22 through Nov. 30, 2026, or while supplies last.
Which Prusa printers are included?
ToolGuyd lists the Core One+ Gen 2, Core One L+ and XL+ as having offers with model-dependent free gifts. The report excludes Core One printers with the INDX or INDX tool changer, along with conversion kits.
What are the maximum listed values of the printer gifts?
The report lists gifts valued at up to $450 for the Core One+ Gen 2, up to $550 for the Core One L+, and up to $960 for the XL+. These are gift values, not stated discounts on the printers’ prices.
How much is Prusament filament discounted?
The reported discounts are up to 30% on PLA and PETG, 25% on TPU 95A, 20% on ASA and 40% on PC blend. Check the specific product listing for eligibility and final price.
Are the printer gifts the same for every model?
No. ToolGuyd says gifts vary by printer. Common examples include warranty extensions, a $50 voucher toward an INDX upgrade and free worldwide shipping, but the complete bundle contents are not detailed in the report.
Source: toolguyd.com
