TL;DR
Get home appliances delivered free with Prime
- Fast, free delivery on millions of items
- Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
- Member-only deals all year
Slickdeals Frontpage lists a six-pack of Racokky motion-sensor under-cabinet lights, including a remote and charging station, for $24 with free shipping. The listing does not establish how long the price will last or provide product specifications such as battery life, brightness, or warranty.
Slickdeals Frontpage lists a six-pack of Racokky motion-sensor under-cabinet lights with a remote and charging station for $24 with free shipping. The listing describes a home-lighting offer, but the available details do not specify how long the price will remain available or provide key product information such as brightness and battery life.
According to the Slickdeals Frontpage deal headline, the offer is for six lights described as motion-sensor units intended for installation under cabinets. The headline also lists a remote control and a charging station. It gives a price of $24 and says shipping is free.
The Slickdeals listing does not provide enough information to confirm individual light dimensions, light output, color temperature, sensor range, charging time, battery capacity, or whether the charging station powers all six lights at once. It also does not state the product’s warranty or return terms. Shoppers should check the retailer’s product page for those details before ordering.
The headline gives a rounded $24 price, while the linked Slickdeals URL identifies the deal as $23.99 and describes shipping as free with Prime or on orders over $35. The listing does not explain the difference between the headline and linked deal terms. The final checkout price and shipping eligibility may depend on the retailer’s current terms and the shopper’s order.
Deal Brief · Slickdeals Frontpage
Six Racokky Motion Sensor Lights for About $24
A six-pack of under-cabinet lights is listed with a remote and charging station. The deal headline says free shipping, but key product specifications and the offer’s duration are not established.
A compact bundle for multi-area lighting
Slickdeals Frontpage describes six motion-sensor under-cabinet lights, a remote control, and a charging station. The bundle may suit shoppers considering lighting for a kitchen, pantry, closet, or workspace, but the listing does not establish how the lights perform in any particular room.
Six motion-sensor lights
Described as under-cabinet units. Individual dimensions and sensor behavior are not provided.
Remote control
The deal headline names a remote; available details do not describe its functions.
Charging station
The listing does not say whether it can charge all six lights at once.
Important specifications remain open
The available deal details do not provide enough information to judge fit, runtime, or total value. Check the retailer’s product page for specifications and live purchase terms before ordering.
Light output
Brightness and color temperature are not stated.
Power and charging
Battery capacity, runtime, charging time, and station compatibility are unknown.
Installation and support
Mounting method, warranty, and return terms are not included in the listing details.
Check the final checkout terms
The headline rounds the offer to $24 and says shipping is free. The linked deal title gives $23.99 and describes free shipping with Prime or on orders over $35. The listing does not explain the difference, and eligibility may depend on current retailer terms and the shopper’s order.
Price can change
No end date or price history is stated. Confirm the live price and stock before purchase.
Shipping may have conditions
Verify Prime eligibility, any order minimum, and the shipping charge shown at checkout.
From deal headline to informed order
Open the live listing
Check availability and the retailer’s current product details.
Review the specifications
Look for brightness, color temperature, sensor range, and battery runtime.
Confirm bundle use
Check charging arrangements, mounting method, warranty, and returns.
Check checkout total
Confirm price, shipping eligibility, stock, and any order conditions.
Key questions
What is included?
The listing describes six motion-sensor under-cabinet lights, a remote, and a charging station. It does not confirm simultaneous charging for all six.
How much does the set cost?
The headline says $24; the linked deal title says $23.99. Check the retailer’s current checkout amount.
Is shipping free for everyone?
The headline says free shipping, while the linked title refers to Prime or orders over $35. Confirm eligibility at checkout.
How long will the deal last?
No end date is stated. Price and stock may change.
What are the brightness and battery life?
Those specifications are not provided in the available deal details. Check the retailer’s product page.
Is this a product review?
No. This is a summary of a deal listing, not an independent test or performance assessment.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage
Six Lights for a $24 Listing
Based on the bundle described in the Slickdeals Frontpage listing, the offer is a potential low-cost option for people seeking lighting in more than one cabinet area. A six-piece pack may suit a kitchen, pantry, closet, or workspace, while the included remote and charging station are the listed features that distinguish this bundle from a basic single light. The deal listing does not establish how well the lights perform in any particular room.
The practical value depends on specifications that the listing does not provide. Brightness, sensor behavior, battery runtime, mounting method, and charging arrangements can affect whether the set fits a shopper’s needs. A low upfront price is only one part of that decision; buyers should compare the retailer’s product details and total checkout cost with other options.
Racokky 6 pack motion sensor under cabinet lights with remote and charging station
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
What the Deal Listing Says
This is a deal listing, not a reported product launch or independent test. Slickdeals Frontpage’s headline identifies the brand as Racokky and describes a six-pack of motion-sensor under-cabinet lights with a remote and charging station. The headline states a $24 price and free shipping, while the linked deal title uses the more precise figure of $23.99 and adds conditions for free shipping.
The available Slickdeals listing does not include a product review, manufacturer statement, or comparison with earlier pricing. It also provides no stated original price or documented price history, so the offer cannot be described here as a particular percentage discount or as the lowest price. The confirmed development is that Slickdeals listed the deal with the stated price and shipping terms; its value relative to other offers cannot be established from that information alone.
rechargeable motion sensor under cabinet lights 6 pack with remote
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
Price and Product Details
The Slickdeals listing does not specify availability or duration, and deal prices can change. It is not clear whether the $24 headline price applies to every buyer or whether free shipping requires Prime membership or a qualifying order, as the linked deal title references both conditions. The retailer’s live checkout page is the place to confirm the price, shipping terms, and stock before purchase.
The available deal details also do not confirm the lights’ technical specifications or whether the included charging station is compatible with all six units simultaneously. The listing provides no independent performance assessment, warranty information, or verified customer feedback. Those points remain open rather than established facts about the product.
wireless motion activated LED cabinet lights with charging dock
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
Check the Live Checkout Terms
Readers interested in the bundle should review the retailer’s current product page and checkout total before placing an order. Confirm the exact price, shipping eligibility, stock status, and any membership or minimum-order conditions. The product page should also be checked for brightness, color temperature, sensor range, battery life, charging details, installation method, and return or warranty terms.
Based on the Slickdeals Frontpage listing, the offer is for six motion-sensor under-cabinet lights with a remote and charging station at about $24, with shipping described as free. The listing does not establish whether the price or availability will change.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage
rechargeable under cabinet lights motion sensor warm white dimmable
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
Key Questions
What is included in the Racokky deal?
The Slickdeals listing describes six motion-sensor under-cabinet lights, a remote, and a charging station. It does not state whether the charging station charges all six lights at once.
How much does the six-pack cost?
The Slickdeals headline lists the set at $24. Its linked deal title gives a price of $23.99; check the retailer’s checkout page for the current amount.
Is shipping free for everyone?
The Slickdeals headline says free shipping, while its linked deal title refers to free shipping with Prime or on orders over $35. The exact eligibility should be confirmed at checkout.
How long will the deal last?
The Slickdeals listing does not state an end date. Price and stock may change, so the live retailer page is needed to confirm current availability.
What are the lights’ brightness and battery life?
Those specifications are not provided in the available Slickdeals details. Check the retailer’s product page for brightness, battery runtime, sensor range, and charging information.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage
NFL season / tailgating Picks
team gear
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
